Madison Avenue - The Polyester Embassy 2LP

LP Tracklist:
A1. This Is Your Introduction
A2. Who the Hell Are You
A3. Don’t Call Me Baby
A4. Do You Like What You See
B1. Edible French Chic
B2. Everything You Need
B3. She
B4. It’s Alright
B5. It’s Very Alright
C1. What Can I Do
C2. Fly
C3. ‘78
D1. Reminiscing
D2. Don’t Call Me Baby (Mousse T. Remix)
D3. Who the Hell Are You (Dom Dolla Dub)

More News

View all


View our Instagram feed