Madison Avenue - The Polyester Embassy 2LP

To be released for the first time on vinyl for Record Store Day 2023 (22nd April). The Polyester Embassy includes the group’s number 1 single “Don’t Call Me Baby”, further hits “Who the Hell Are You” and “Everything You Need”, plus three bonus tracks.

1. This Is Your Introduction
2. Who the Hell Are You
3. Don’t Call Me Baby
4. Do You Like What You See
5. Edible French Chic
6. Everything You Need
7. She
8. It’s Alright
9. It’s Very Alright
10. What Can I Do
11. Fly
12. ‘78
13. Reminiscing
14. Don’t Call Me Baby (Mousse T. Remix)
15. Who the Hell Are You (Dom Dolla Dub)

More Releases

View all


View our Instagram feed